ELITE Season 5

“Elite” Season 5 Release Date & Time

Viewers can start streaming the show online from April 08, 2022.  It will be available online from 12:00 AM Pacific Time (PT)/3:00 AM Eastern Time (ET)/12:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST).

What do you get in ‘Elite’ season 5?

The previous season of the series finished with a lot of cliffhangers. Many unanswered questions, such as Armando’s disappearance, Ari’s attacker, and many more.

Watch Trailer Before Watching the season

To get an even better understanding of the new season, you can check out the official trailer attached above. It brings an end to our streaming guide on Elite season 5.

Cast can we expect to return for season 5?

Two new actors are joining the show: Argentinian actor Valentina Zenere and Brazilian actor André Lamoglia.

You Can start streaming on Netflix

Swipe up to start streaming the New Season of Spanish Drama Netflix.